Keynote Speakers

Prof. S. N. Singh

Director, ABV-IIITM Gwalior, Professor(HAG), Dept. of Electrical Engineering, IIT Kanpur

Prof. Ajit Kumar Chaturvedi

Professor(HAG), Dept. of Electrical Engineering, IIT Kanpur
Ex-Director, IIT Roorkee

Prof. Ashutosh Dutta

Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU/APL), United States

Prof. Bansi Dhar Malhotra

Delhi Technological University, India

Prof. Rajeev Tripathi

Ex-Director, MNNIT Allahabad,

Prof. Sukho Park

Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea

Prof. Sudeb Dasgupta

Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee, India

Dr. Satish Kumar Singh

Chair, UP Section IEEE, IIIT Allahabad

Prof. Sanjay Kumar

BIT Ranchi, India


IEEE Fellow Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Kanpur, U.P., India

important dates

0 Aug 2022
Call for papers

24 Oct 2022

30 Nov 2022
20 Dec 2022

10 Jan 2023

0 Jan 2023
Submission last date
20 Jan 2023
0 Jan-28 Feb 2023
Acceptance notification

6 Feb 2023

0 Jan-2 March 2023
Registration starts
14 Feb 2023
0 March 2023
Deadline for final camera-ready paper
0 -18 March 2023